Current Leadership


Miguel Angel Martin, Asociacion Mexicana de la Industria del Juguete, A.C.
Americas Region
Term of office: 2018–2020

Area Vice-Presidents

Jonathan Zimbler, Australian Toy Association
Asia-Pacific Region
Term of office: 2020–2022

Michel Moggio, Federation Francaise des Industries Jouet-Puericulture (FJP)
European Region
Term of office: 2016–2017

Synésio Batista da Costa, Associação Brasileira dos Fabricantes de Brinquedos (ABRINQ)
Americas Region
Term of office: 2018–2020

President Emeritus

May Liang, China Toy and Juvenile Products Association
Term of office: 2015–2018


ICTI Secretariat
c/o The Toy Association
1375 Broadway, Suite 1001
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: +1.212.675-1141


® 2017 International Council of Toy Industries      Home | About ICTI | Industry Information | Resources | News | Events | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map